CAP Partnership Board



Ben Keeble

LGB Vice-Chair – Parkside Community College

Janet Cohen

Interim Independent Member

Lindsay Batchford

SIB Chair – Trumpington Community College

Richard Conway


Sara Garnham

Senior Independent Member

Stephen Watts

LGB Chair – The Galfrid School

Tim Thornton

LGB Chair – Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology

Partnership Board Key Documents

Share by

Powered by Google Translate